100% Money-Back Guarantee
TrustOrRun Directory Listing & TrustOrRun Premium Membership include a 100% money-back guarantee.
If within 30 days of purchase, you decide not to use our services, you may request a full refund. To obtain a refund, you will have to contact us, including the username, email address, and name on file for the account you wish to cancel. At that time, we will cancel your membership and refund any one-time payment made.